VARIETY STREAMING ROOM MIAMI PRESENTED BY FILM FESTIVAL Miami Dade WWW DADI COLLAGE College

Oscars International Film Roundtable

Friday, March 5, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM US Eastern
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Central
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM US Mountain
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM US Pacific
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM UTC

About this Event

This award season’s Oscar-nominated directors join Clayton Davis in the Variety Streaming Room presented by the Miami International Film Festival for an exclusive Q&A.

Panelists Include

Alexander Nanau – “Collective”

Filippo Meneghetti – “Two Of Us”

Thomas Vinterberg – “Another Round”

Agnieszka Holland – “Charlatan”

Maite Alberdi – “The Mole Agent”

Fernando Frias de la Parra – “I'm No Longer Here”

Jayro Bustamante – “La Llorona”

Philippe Lacôte – “Night of the Kings”

Jasmila Žbanić – “Quo Vadis, Aida?”

Derek Tsang – “Better Days”

Maria Sødahl – “Hope”

Majid Majidi – “Sun Children”

Kaouther Ben Hania – “The Man Who Sold His Skin”

Andrei Konchalovsky - “Dear Comrades!”

Chung Mong-hong - “A Sun”

 

About the Speakers

speaker
Derek Tsang
speaker
Fernando Frias de la Parra
speaker
Filippo Meneghetti
speaker
Majid Majidi
speaker
Agnieszka Holland
speaker
Alexander Nanau
speaker
Jasmila Žbanić
speaker
Jayro Bustamante
speaker
Kaouther Ben Hania
speaker
Maite Alberdi
speaker
Philippe Lacôte
speaker
Thomas Vinterberg
speaker
Maria Sødahl
speaker
Andrei Konchalovsky
speaker
Chun Mong-hong