VARIETY STREAMING ROOM PRESENTED BY NETFLIX

An Exclusive Q&A With the Actress, Executive Producer, Costume Designer & Editor of “The Queen’s Gambit”

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM US Eastern
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM US Central
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM US Mountain
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM US Pacific
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM UTC

About this Event

“The Queen’s Gambit” actress Anya Taylor-Joy, executive producer William Horberg, costume designer Gabriele Binder and editor Michelle Tesoro join Variety’s Michael Schneider in the Variety Streaming Room presented by Netflix for an exclusive Q&A.

In “The Queen’s Gambit” a young girl reveals an astonishing talent for chess and begins an unlikely journey to stardom while grappling with addiction.

About the Speakers

speaker
Anya Taylor Joy
speaker
William Horberg
speaker
Gabriele Binder
speaker
Michelle Tesoro